IK Multimedia Syntronik 2 Triptych (Digital Download)

IK Multimedia Syntronik 2 Triptych (Digital Download)
IK Multimedia Syntronik 2 Triptych (Digital Download)
In stock

IK Multimedia Syntronik 2 Triptych (Digital Download)

The warm sounds of the Korg Trident

The Triptych is based on the warm sounds of the classic Korg Trident with its separate synth, string and brass sections. The Trident was basically a 2-oscillator Korg Polysix combined with a convincing string machine with dedicated ensemble chorus and a paraphonic brass synth. It is a beast of a synth capable of a wide range of classic analog synth and stringer sounds.

More legends, more control, more freedom

Syntronik 2 raises the bar for virtual synthesizers. It's a massive update to the previous release, adding 11 new synths for 33 synths in total, exciting new, advanced, and much-requested functionality including the new Edit Panel and Wave Set Browser, and a huge number of all-new presets for the 22 original synths taking advantage of all these new features. 


  • Over 6 GB of content
  • Over 11,000 samples
  • 99 instrument presets

Can be used with any version of Syntronik 2 and with SampleTank 4.1.5 or later.

Also included in

  • Syntronik 2 MAX
  • SampleTank 4 MAX v2
  • Total Studio 4 MAX
More Information
Condition New
SKU XCHANGE-1049-316
UPC 1049-316
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account